Het bestuur

Jurgen Speltincx

Voorzitter

speltincx.jurgen@gmail.com

0478 45 38 90

Bart Jamaels

Secretaris

bart.jamaels@telenet.be

0496 59 22 82

Jeffrey Vanhoutte

Communicatie

jeffrey@jeffreyvanhoutte.be

0495 36 13 13

Ria Trullemans

Events

trullemans_ria@hotmail.com

0479 97 31 44

Elke Januarius

Kledij

Elke.Januarius@be.ibm.com

0473/578499

Johnny Bardijn

Infrastructuur

Kantinewerking

johnny.bardijn@telenet.be

0487/906403

Michel Deceuster

Bestuurslid

Kantinewerking

micheldeceuster@gmail.com

0476 58 56 97

Philippe Delcourt

Bestuurslid

Penningmeester

Delcourt_philippe@outlook.be

0496 57 49 79

Sportieve cel

Jeroen Tiebout

AVJO

avjo.vlezenbeek@gmail.com

0477/998088

Kristof Sulmon

TVJO

0499 05 78 95

Coordinatoren

Pascal Wauters

Coordinator U6 – U9

Erik Drobé

Coordinator U10 – U15

Kris De Vuyst

Coordinator U17, beloften, A-ploeg

0475/935057

Trainers

Sébastien Thoumire

U7 Geel

Sébastien Craps

U7 Blauw

Erik Drobé

U6

Ronny Michiels

U17 Blauw

Henri Jacobs

U11

Nersesian Amour

U8

Stijn Leunens

U15

Stijn Vandenhouden

U12

Koen Praet

U8

Kris Devuyst

Coordinator bovenbouw

T1 1ste ploeg

Olivier Pierre Heyligers

U9

Loic Leroy

U10

Jens Beirens

U12

Tiki Dalman

1 ste ploeg

Epco Beke

U17 Geel

Johan Degieter

U17 Geel

Tiebe Van Der Voorde

U13

Jurgen Devos

1ste Ploeg

Pascal Wauters

1ste Ploeg