Het bestuur

Jurgen Speltincx

Voorzitter

speltincx.jurgen@gmail.com

0478 45 38 90

Bart Jamaels

Secretaris

bart.jamaels@telenet.be

0496 59 22 82

Philippe Delcourt

Penningmeester

pdelcourt@deloitte.com

0496 57 49 79

Loes Reichelt

Events

loes.reichelt@gmail.com

Jeffrey Vanhoutte

Communicatie

jeffrey@jeffreyvanhoutte.be

0495 36 13 13

Ria Trullemans

Events

trullemans_ria@hotmail.com

0479 97 31 44

Michel Deceuster

Bestuurslid

micheldeceuster@gmail.com

0476 58 56 97

Sportieve cel

Nick Walravens

AVJO

0486 15 50 97

Tom Lefebure

TVJO

0470 90 19 30

Philippe Oeyen

0475 86 84 95

Trainers

Erik Drobé

U6

Reserven

Philippe Oeyen

U6-2

U13

Cédric Vanhulle

U7

Stijn Leunens

U9

Roeland Leemans

U8

Tom Lefebure

U10

Glenn De Frenne

U9-2

Ronny Croket

U11

Roger Vanlulle

U12

Kris Devuyst

1ste ploeg

Henri Jacobs

Talentcoach

Kevin Van Bellinghen

Talentcoach