Het bestuur

Jurgen Speltincx

Voorzitter

speltincx.jurgen@gmail.com

0478 45 38 90

Bart Jamaels

Secretaris

bart.jamaels@telenet.be

0496 59 22 82

Philippe Delcourt

Penningmeester

pdelcourt@deloitte.com

0496 57 49 79

Loes Reichelt

Events

loes.reichelt@gmail.com

Jeffrey Vanhoutte

Communicatie

jeffrey@jeffreyvanhoutte.be

0495 36 13 13

Ria Trullemans

Events

trullemans_ria@hotmail.com

0479 97 31 44

Michel Deceuster

Bestuurslid

micheldeceuster@gmail.com

0476 58 56 97

Sportieve cel

Nick Walravens

AVJO

0486 15 50 97

Tom Lefebure

TVJO

0470 90 19 30

Philippe Oeyen

0475 86 84 95

Trainers

Erik Drobé

U7 A

U13

T2 1ste ploeg

Philippe Oeyen

U7 B

U15

Henri Jacobs

U8

Kevin Van Bellinghen

Talentcoach

Roeland Leemans

U9

Stijn Leunens

U10

Roger Vanlulle

U11

Kris Devuyst

1ste ploeg

Ronny Croket

U12