Het bestuur

Jurgen Speltincx

Voorzitter

speltincx.jurgen@gmail.com

0478 45 38 90

Bart Jamaels

Secretaris

bart.jamaels@telenet.be

0496 59 22 82

Jeffrey Vanhoutte

Communicatie

jeffrey@jeffreyvanhoutte.be

0495 36 13 13

Ria Trullemans

Events

trullemans_ria@hotmail.com

0479 97 31 44

Michel Deceuster

Bestuurslid

micheldeceuster@gmail.com

0476 58 56 97

Johnny Bardijn

Infrastructuur

johnny.bardijn@telenet.be

0487/906403

Elke Januarius

Kledij

Elke.Januarius@be.ibm.com

0473/578499

Sportieve cel

Jennifer Holemans

AVJO

0477/986082

Tom Lefebure

TVJO

0473 56 03 68

Coordinatoren

Henri Jacobs

Coordinator U6 – U9

David Swaelens

Coordinator U10 – U15

Kris De Vuyst

Coordinator U17, beloften, A-ploeg

0475/935057

Trainers

Koen Praet

U6

Sam Loonen & Neal De Vuyst

U7

Erik Drobé

U6

U15 blauw

T2 1ste ploeg

Kristof Sulmon

U8 geel

Stefaan De Klerk

U8

Mike Pauwels

U9

Stijn Leunens

U15

Stijn Vandenhouden

U11

Roger Vanlulle

U10

Kris Devuyst

Coordinator bovenbouw

T1 1ste ploeg

Roeland Leemans

U12

Loic Leroy

U12

Bart Janssens

U13

Tiki Dalman

U17

Ronny Croket

U13