Het bestuur

Jurgen Speltincx

Voorzitter

speltincx.jurgen@gmail.com

0478 45 38 90

Bart Jamaels

Secretaris

bart.jamaels@telenet.be

0496 59 22 82

Philippe Delcourt

Penningmeester

pdelcourt@deloitte.com

0496 57 49 79

Loes Reichelt

Events

loes.reichelt@gmail.com

Jeffrey Vanhoutte

Communicatie

jeffrey@jeffreyvanhoutte.be

0495 36 13 13

Ria Trullemans

Events

trullemans_ria@hotmail.com

0479 97 31 44

Michel Deceuster

Bestuurslid

micheldeceuster@gmail.com

0476 58 56 97

Sportieve cel

Nick Walravens

AVJO

0486 15 50 97

Tom Lefebure

TVJO

0470 90 19 30

Trainers

Kristof Sulmon

U6

Erik Drobé

U7 A

U13

T2 1ste ploeg

Philippe Oeyen

U7 B

U15

Henri Jacobs

U8

Kevin Van Bellinghen

Talentcoach

Roger Vanlulle

U11

Kris Devuyst

1ste ploeg

Ronny Croket

U12